Circle J Guest Ranch is a rural event venue and campground/retreat situated on a beautiful ranch property approximately 70 miles Southeast of Dallas.



Our guests enjoy 100+ acres of beautiful untouched wilderness, natural springs, and a 2-acre spring fed pond for fishing, swimming, kayaking, canoeing, or just laying around, soaking up the sun. There is also a swimming pool at the main house for your enjoyment.

We offer Private, Semi-private, and Group sponsored events.

Please consider us to host your next wedding, reunion or group outing. When not reserved for a Private or Semi-private event we are open as Men’s campground/retreat. The men’s campground and retreat is open by reservation, 7 days a week through our season, which runs from March 1st through December 17th.

While the retreat is closed during January and February, RV snowbirds are welcome for extended stays throughout the winter months. For reservations, please call us at 903-479-4189. If no one answers, please leave a detailed message with a call back number and we will return your call at our earliest opportunity. or email us at infoandreservations@campcirclej.com check in times are from 8am - 8pm and check out is 3pm on your date of departure.
2016

Events 2017

2018

Halloween Weekend!

Friday, October 27 thru Sunday, October 29

Halloween's coming early this year! The ghouls and goblins will be out and about this weekend at the J!  We'll be having a Saturday late morning hayride on the backroads around the ranch! Pumpkin carving will be happening all afternoon, followed by our haunted hayride to the campfire, with our costume party and contest!

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Daylights Savings Sunday

Friday, November 3 thru Sunday, November 5

Open Weekend, Veterdans Day

Friday, November 10 thru Sunday, November 12

Firedancers Chili Cookoff & Turkey Shoot

Sponsored Weekend

Friday, November 17 thru Sunday, November 19

Thanksgiving Weekend... closed

Wednesday, November 22 thru Monday, November 27

We'll be closed Thanksgiving Weekend, but we'll be back Tuesday 11/29 and ready to go for a post holiday get away from the family weekend!  We'll kick back on Saturday with some hot apple cider around the campfire!

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Friday, December 1 thru Sunday, December 3

Open Camping weekend

Friday, December 8 thru Sunday, December 10

Last Open Camping weekend of our Season

Friday, December 15 thru Sunday, December 17

End of 2017 Season

Campers still Welcome...

Monday, December 18 thru Thursday, March 1

As the end of this season closes, we would still welcome all guests, just give us a call or an email. However, there will be no food service, beyond hot coffee.

New Year's Eve!

Friday, December 29 thru Monday, January 1

The end of the year is upon us once again!  It's time to ring out the old and bring in the New!  Father time will be slowly fading away while the baby new  year will be screaming down the chute at midnight!  Come celebrate the New Year, Country Style....Gather round the fire and raise your glass of champagne surrounded by good friends as we count down to the New Year!

 


Circle J Guest Ranch

Reservations are always required.

Phones are not manned 24/7 if no answer, please leave detailed message and call back number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Phone: 903-479-4189
Email: infoandreservations@campcirclej.com

Eustace, TX
United States

Webdesign & Photography by
Moriah Weyer of Fleur Graphic