Circle J Guest Ranch is a rural event venue and campground/retreat situated on a beautiful ranch property approximately 70 miles Southeast of Dallas.



Our guests enjoy 100+ acres of beautiful untouched wilderness, natural springs, and a 2-acre spring fed pond for fishing, swimming, kayaking, canoeing, or just laying around, soaking up the sun. There is also a swimming pool at the main house for your enjoyment.

We offer Private, Semi-private, and Group sponsored events.

Please consider us to host your next wedding, reunion or group outing. When not reserved for a Private or Semi-private event we are open as Men’s campground/retreat. The men’s campground and retreat is open by reservation, 7 days a week through our season, which runs from March 1st through December 17th.

While the retreat is closed during January and February, RV snowbirds are welcome for extended stays throughout the winter months. For reservations, please call us at 903-479-4189. If no one answers, please leave a detailed message with a call back number and we will return your call at our earliest opportunity. or email us at infoandreservations@campcirclej.com check in times are from 8am - 8pm and check out is 3pm on your date of departure.
2017

Events 2018

2019

End of 2017 Season

Campers still Welcome...

Monday, December 18 thru Thursday, March 1

As the end of this season closes, we would still welcome all guests, just give us a call or an email. However, there will be no food service, beyond hot coffee.

Opening Weekend 2018

with DJ Escos, and a Full Moon

Friday, March 2 thru Sunday, March 4

Camping Season has returned and we are excited for the coming 2018 Season! Lots planned this year, and we need you to make it all happen. Details coming soon, but Opening Weekend is shaping up to be a party with music, dancing, and fun! Make your reservations now and make sure you are part of the festivities as we launch 2018!

St Patrick's Day weekend

Friday, March 16 thru Sunday, March 18

There's a wee bit of the Irish in us all!  St Patrick's day is here, March 17-19! Get yer green on (don't wanna get pinched, or hmm maybe you do!) Green Beer will be the order of the day, as well as a search for the illusive four leaf clover! 

Easter & April Fools weekend

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Friday, March 30 thru Sunday, April 1

Man Up

Friday, April 20 thru Sunday, April 22

Its Spring and the Earth is coming alive. Celebrate Earth Day Weekend with the Guys for our Man Up Weekend. The Womyn can take over our fellow camps this weekend, but we are keeping it a Man zone. Come out, get sweaty, get stinky, get dirty; man stuff.

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Friday, April 27 thru Sunday, April 29

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 25 thru Sunday, May 27

Come One, Come All! Memorial Day returns to the Ranch and we are going to do it is style! Food, Fun, Festivities, and more Food! Get your RV site and bunk space early!

Drone Wars 2

Friday, May 25 thru Sunday, May 27

Bring your Drones, Quad Copters, or anything that flies, this includes kites! For those of you who want to watch and learn about the growing trends in mini-avaiation, come out and play or watch. We are looking for some experts to demonstrate and give seminars for those who want to learn, and get better at NOT CRASHING their flying crafts.

Who's your Daddy?

Friday, June 15 thru Sunday, June 17

Celebrating all Daddy's... the literal and the figurative kinds... grab your daddy and head out for a weekend in the woods; or come out to the woods and hunt a daddy of your own... Just come out and help us celebrate all things Daddy.

Happy Birthday, America !

Friday, June 29 thru Sunday, July 1

We decided this year that ONE weekend is NOT enough to celebrate all that needs celebrating in this great country. So, in order to give our great nation the respect and attention she deserves, we are stretching our celebration out over TWO weekends! While we realize that not everyone can enjoy such a lengthy holiday, we hope that this opens up more options for YOU to come out and spend time with us! We will be having our 'Official' celebration on Wednesday July 4, but like many older, more seasoned ladies these days, we are letting Ms. America milk her birthday for multiple weekends. Come out for part, or all of the celebration!

4th of July / Mitch's Birthday!

Wednesday, July 4 thru Sunday, July 8

July is here and it's time to celebrate the birth of our nation and the birth of our Mitch! There'll be a pool party on Saturday afternoon with a water volleyball tournament and cool libations to quench your thirst! Oh yes, we'll have  lots of pig for dinner! 

Christmas in July

with DJ Escos

Friday, July 13 thru Sunday, July 15

Get ready for an awesome shindig. Wear your best Santa and Santa's little helper outfits! I will be spinning great music, have some great remixes of popular Christmas favorites, and a party like you've never seen before! The only thing missing will be the snow, or will it? Come on out to find out!

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Friday, July 27 thru Sunday, July 15

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Friday, August 24 thru Sunday, September 2

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, August 31 thru Sunday, September 2

Summer is winding down, and the autumn is moving toward us. Come out and help us celebrate a successful summer and welcome the milder temperatures.

You Can't Keep a Good Man Down

Friday, September 14 thru Sunday, September 16

Celebrating Men! All shapes. All sizes. All shades. All ages. All Men.

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Daylights Savings Sunday

Friday, September 21 thru Sunday, September 16

Not Just another Block Party

Full Moon Weekend!

Friday, October 26 thru Sunday, October 28

For those of us who prefer our celebrations with just a little less of the insane frenzy that comes with the traditional Halloween affair in the city, we are doing it Country Style. So grab your costume and head out for some Trick or Treat at the ranch. Costumes. Campfire. Hay Ride. Sweet Treats. What else could you ask for?

Halloween Weekend (Late)

Wednesday, October 31 thru Sunday, November 4

Halloween's coming early this year! The ghouls and goblins will be out and about this weekend at the J!  We'll be having a Saturday late morning hayride on the backroads around the ranch! Pumpkin carving will be happening all afternoon, followed by our haunted hayride to the campfire, with our costume party and contest!

Open Weekend, Veterans Day

Friday, November 9 thru Sunday, November 11

Thanksgiving Weekend... ?

Thursday, November 22 thru Sunday, November 25

Full Moon Weekend, Members Only Event

Friday, November 23 thru Sunday, November 25

Last Open Camping weekend of our Season

Friday, December 14 thru Sunday, December 16

End of 2018 Season

Campers still Welcome...

Monday, December 17 thru Friday, March 1

As the end of this season closes, we would still welcome all guests, just give us a call or an email. However, there will be no food service, beyond hot coffee.

New Year's Eve!

Friday, December 28 thru Wednesday, January 2

The end of the year is upon us once again!  It's time to ring out the old and bring in the New!  Father time will be slowly fading away while the baby new  year will be screaming down the chute at midnight!  Come celebrate the New Year, Country Style....Gather round the fire and raise your glass of champagne surrounded by good friends as we count down to the New Year!

 


Circle J Guest Ranch

Reservations are always required.

Phones are not manned 24/7 if no answer, please leave detailed message and call back number and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Phone: 903-479-4189
Email: infoandreservations@campcirclej.com

Eustace, TX
United States

Webdesign & Photography by
Moriah Weyer of Fleur Graphic